Green Clean

I am researching for an article for BostonGreenScene and looking for recipes for green cleaning products.

We have decided to go 100% green clean in our home for our health and the pups. Very excited. I am going to give away all my cleaning supplies and replace them with the basics like: Borax, Vinegar, Baking Soda, Washing Soda and of course essential oils. We are at like 60% right now, but I want to go the extra mile.

I will be posting recipes as well as tips in the next few weeks so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

