Products I Adore: Alpine Ice

blue_flyer_med

I discovered this fabulous dessert a few years ago and was blessed to receive two cartons at the vegan thanksgiving.

Alpine Ice comes in a variety of flavours, I am privy to the Mango Passion. This dessert contains no soy, dairy, egg, nuts, dairy or fat. Super flavourful and packed with a rich infusion of herbal water, this frozen treat mimics sorbet but is less sweet.

One response to “Products I Adore: Alpine Ice

  1. I want that.

    Oh and I would love it if you would be able to provide me with some recipes for tofu that make it not taste like tofu. I am pretty determined to like it.

Leave a Reply

